Hazel R. Edwards
Chair and Professor


Edward D. Dunson
Associate Professor

Farhana Ferdous
Assistant Professor

Dahlia Nduom
Assistant Professor

William W. Taylor
Associate Professor

Adjunct / Visiting Faculty

Bobby Boone
Adjunct Lecturer

Sheldon Clark
Adjunct Lecturer

Kristina Crenshaw
Adjunct Lecturer

Toriano Davis
Adjunct Lecturer

Leland Edgecombe
Adjunct Lecturer

Desmond Grimball
Adjunct Lecturer

Curry Hackett
Adjunct Lecturer

Nea Maloo

Ronnie McGhee
Adjunct Lecturer

Prescott Reavis
Adjunct Lecturer


Sherri Chandler
Grants Coordinator

Sharon Lacy
Administrative Assistant

Jerry Mosby
Computer Support Specialist

Hayya Shah
Outreach Coordinator


A Tribute to Professor Emeritus and Alumnus Victor C. W. Dzidzienyo

Thu, December 3, 2020

We celebrate the life of Architecture Professor Emeritus and Alumnus Victor C. W. Dzidzienyo (B.Arch. '67; MCP '69). We deeply appreciate his dedicated service and extend our condolences to family and friends.Read More >>

Architecture Alumnus Julian Arrington Lead Designer for Society's Cage

Fri, October 30, 2020

Architecture Alumnus Julian Arrington (‘15) of SmithGroup, an international architecture, engineering and planning firm, served as one of two lead designers for Society’s Cage, an art installation that makes “a statement on the forces of systemic racism” (SmithGroup).Read More >>


No Events